Maria Esquela – President and founder of APBLS (Alliance for Project Based Learning Solutions) and e-NABLE Maryland.

Ivan Owen – Founding Board Member, creator and co-designer of the first open-source 3D printed prosthetic hand and founding member of e-NABLE.

Daniela Amzel JD – Secretary and a Doctor of Law from University of California, Berkeley

Eric Brewer – Treasurer and FIRST Robotics Mentor for Team Rolling Thunder 1511

Joan Nolan – Board and volunteer leadership training force and Director of Engineering and manufacturing and lagistics process innitiatives at Northrop Grumman

Janet Fofang – Field coordinator and co-founder of Tassah Academy, WeTech Africa Leadership council member.


Jen Owen – Graphic and Webdesign, social media assistant and Founder of enablingthefuture.org

Harisha Garimella – Chapter Support Intern and biology major University of Maryland

Robert Payne III – Leader of the first distribution hub for e-NABLE and the Manufacturing and Operations Consultant at SUNY Polytechnic Institute, Utica NY

Kit Esquela – Youth Volunteer Advocate

Becky Button – Youth Volunteer Advocate

Heather Button – Volunteer Advocate